HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No. $\frac{D/4160}{III-6-4/2003}$

Jabalpur, dated 27.8.2021

In exercise of the powers conferred by sub-section (2) of section 153 of the Electricity Act, 2003 (No. 36 of 2003), issued in this behalf and by making necessary amendment in its Notification no. C/5397 dated 28-12-2018, Honourable the Chief Justice of the High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur hereby appoints the Judges shown in column no. (4) of the table given below for the Courts specified in column no. (3), constituted by the State Government by its Notification no. 17(E)83/03/21-B(1)/5846/2018 dated 07.12.2018.

No. of notification dated 07.12.2018	Name of the Civil District	Name of Special Court	Name and designation of the Judge appointed
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
004	Ashoknagar	ASJ, Ashoknagar	Shri Amit Bhuriya, I AJ to I ASJ, Ashoknagar
011	Betul	ASJ, Multai	Smt. Shalini Sharma Singh, I ASJ, Multai
017	Burhanpur	ASJ, Burhanpur	Shri Tapesh Kumar Dubey, I ASJ, Burhanpur
026	Damoh	ASJ, Hatta	Shri Kishor Kumar Mishra, II ASJ, Hatta
029	Dewas	ASJ, Dewas	Shri Vishnu Kumar Soni, V ASJ, Dewas
034	Dhar	ASJ, Dhar	Shri Surendra Singh Gurjar, V ASJ, Dhar
051	Indore	ASJ, Special Court No. 5, Electricity Act, Indore	Shri Prempal Singh Thakur, ASJ, Special Court No. 5, Electricity Act, Indore
058	Jhabua	ASJ, Jhabua	Shri Bharat Kumar Vyas, II ASJ, Jhabua
073	Panna	ASJ, Panna	Shri Mahendra Mangodia, I ASJ, Panna

TABLE

095	Satna	ASJ, Maihar	Shri Prashant Shukla, I
102	Shahdol	ASJ, Shahdol	ASJ, Maihar Shri Amod Arya, I ASJ,
104	Shajapur	ASJ, Shajapur	Shahdol Shri Anil Kumar Namdeo, VI ASJ, Shajapur
116	Tikamgarh	ASJ, Tikamgarh	Shri Paras Kumar Jain, II AJ to I ASJ, Tikamgarh
124	Ujjain	ASJ, Nagda	Shri Abhishek Saxena, ASJ, Nagda
125	Umaria	ASJ, Umaria	Shri Ram Singh Kanojia, I ASJ, Umaria
131	Mandleshwar	ASJ, Badwaha	Shri Harsh Bhadoria, II ASJ, Badwaha

BY ORDER OF HONOURABLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(VIVEK SAXENA) REGISTRAR (District Establishment)

Endt. no. $\frac{D/4161}{III-6-4/2003}$

Jabalpur, dated 27.8.2021

Copy forwarded to;

- The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P., Department of Law & Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information and necessary action;
- 2. P.S. to the Registrar General, Principal Registrar (Judicial), Principal Registrar (Vigilance) and Principal Registrar (Examination & ILR) High Court of Madhya Pradesh Jabalpur for information and necessary action;
- 3. The Principal District and Sessions Judge; Ashoknagar, Betul, Burhanpur, Damoh, Dewas, Dhar, Indore, Jhabua, Panna, Satna, Shahdol, Shajapur, Tikamgarh, Ujjain, Umaria and Mandleshwar for information and necessary action with request that the same may be communicated to the concerned Judges also.
- 4. District Judge, (Inspection), Jabalpur, Indore and Gwalior for information and necessary action;

- 5. The Principal Registrar, Bench at Indore and Gwalior High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information;
- 6. The Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur for information;
- 7. Member Secretary, M.P. State Legal Services Authority, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur for information;
- 8. Registrar (Judicial-1), (Judicial-II), (Administration), (Vigilance), (Inspection & Litigation), (Examination and Labour Judiciary) for information;
- 9. The Deputy Controller, Government Central Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal-6 for publication in the next issue of Madhya Pradesh *Rajpatra*.

(VIVEK SAXENA) REGISTRAR (DE)